Ghana MusicMusic

Download : Kofi Kinaata – Kofi Oo Kofi EP [Full Download mp3]

Ghanaian rapper and singer Kofi Kinaata has just dropped a brand new extended play titled “Kofi Oo Kofi”, and it’s a masterclass in traditional hip life. The EP is made up of 7 tracks, each one delving purely into the original hip life genre, from the instrumentals to the singing style. Download Kofi Kinaata Kofi oo Kofi EP  below.

  1. Kofi Kinaata-Auntie Ama :
  2. Kofi Kinaata – Abonsam mp3:
  3. Kofi Kinaata – Saman mp3 :
  4. Kofi Kinaata – Effiakuma broken Heart mp3 :
  5. Kofi Kinaata – I Don’t Care mp3:
  6. Kofi Kinaata – Take Away mp3 :
  7. Kofi Kinaata – Overthinking mp3 :

Download More Songs on OneMuzikGh.Com


Asonya Gh is an entrepreneur, an entertainment and lifestyle blogger based in the Upper West Region of Ghana. He is also the CEO of OneMuzikGh.Com. I am committed to making a difference in any field of work through the use of IT. With a strong desire to contribute to the development of others, I selflessly shares my IT knowledge to benefit others. Through my professional and educational abilities. I strives to make a positive impact while continuously learning and upgrading their knowledge. Join me on this journey of growth and transformation towards a better tomorrow.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button