Waccu-Prumas: Full List Of Winners


Radio Progress 8th Upper west Music award night 2022 took place at Inservice training center Wa on 30th December,2022.

Berima Ojay wins Overall Artist of year and he also won Best Rapper of the year, being the only Musician to win two Categories.

See full list of Winners

1. Artiste of the year – Ojay Berima

2.Afro/Highlife artist of the year – Saani Ajaan

3 . Reggae/Dancehall artist of the year – SM Ranking

4. Gospel song of the year- Evangelist Christ

5. New artist of the year – Real M2

6. Best Collaboration of the year – Bill Cash Ft Best Gally.

7. Most popular song of the year – Rekordz – Njawre

8. Hiplife/Hop song of the year –

D2S Gh – Give me the crown

9. Album of the year –

Nashberry – Goon Of the street

10. Best female vocalist of the year –

Queezy Banna

11. Traditional artists of the year –


12. Best Dj of the year –

Dj Breezy Jnr

13. Security song of the year –

Badingu – Suuri

14. Best rapper of the year –

Ojay Berima


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here