Wiz Maleek unveils the track list of his third Studio Album – Made in Wa | OneMuzikGh

Known for his silvery and euphonious voice, Wiz Maleek is once again set to serve the general public with another magnificent works.

Revolution I and Waalaboy which happens to be his first and second albums respectively, has already seen enormous response and has many hits in the likes of Waali Biihi Vielang, The Message, See Money, Waala Boy and many more.

Made in Wa, which happens to be his third studio album according to him is fully packed and we’ll laid down promotional plans. It has features in the likes of the legendary Dance Hall god Samini, the northern ruler, Fancy Gadam, Teflon Flexx,Nambawan, Cypher and Mark Dee and it’s made of 16 tracks.

Below is the list of tracks and featured artists:

  • Made in Wa
  • Murder Me
  • Run Away ft Fancy Gadam
  • Heart Beat
  • Sorrow
  • African Lady
  • African Boy
  • All Over ft Samini
  • System
  • Mucho De Nero
  • Party Time ft Teflon Flexx
  • Waala Girl
  • Nnugna ft Nambawan
  • Killer Move ft Sypha
  • Tha Greatest
  • Give it to me ft Mark Dee

All songs will be available on all digital stores. Anticipate and watch the space


Asonya Gh is an entrepreneur, an entertainment and lifestyle blogger based in the Upper West Region of Ghana. He is also the CEO of OneMuzikGh.Com. I am committed to making a difference in any field of work through the use of IT. With a strong desire to contribute to the development of others, I selflessly shares my IT knowledge to benefit others. Through my professional and educational abilities. I strives to make a positive impact while continuously learning and upgrading their knowledge. Join me on this journey of growth and transformation towards a better tomorrow.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button