Gandaw Ojay Drops the track list for his Bkack Boy EP | OneMuzikGh

Osei Yaw Jeremiah known much as Gandaw Ojay has officially unveils the track list of his second studio album titled “Black Boy”.

The BBM Entertainment icon made this know on his official Facebook page with a post of the full track list. It includes ;

1. BLACK BOIS CRY (B B C ) ft Rashid Ramos Jnr
2.Baba go pay. Ft Rekordz X Stunner
3. Standup Guy
4. Nipa ny3.
5.Universe flow
6. Word. (Industry 2 )
7. Ghana

The date scheduled for the release of the EP is not yet communicated and The EP, when released will be available on all digital platforms. Let’s anticipate.


Asonya Gh is an entrepreneur, an entertainment and lifestyle blogger based in the Upper West Region of Ghana. He is also the CEO of OneMuzikGh.Com. I am committed to making a difference in any field of work through the use of IT. With a strong desire to contribute to the development of others, I selflessly shares my IT knowledge to benefit others. Through my professional and educational abilities. I strives to make a positive impact while continuously learning and upgrading their knowledge. Join me on this journey of growth and transformation towards a better tomorrow.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button