Ghana Entertainment NewsNews

Wiz Child Unveils Anticipated ‘I Am That I Am’ Album Tracklist

Ghanaian sensation Wiz Child, celebrated for his enchanting vocals and songwriting prowess, has unveiled the much-anticipated tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘I Am That I Am.’ Set to mesmerize fans with a blend of Afrobeat vibes, the album promises a musical journey crafted by top-notch producers.


  1. Saafi (prod: Bluebeatz)
  2. Samba (prod: Flames Beat)
  3. Tahama (prod: Kingfay)
  4. Hello (prod: Ojahdrumz)
  5. Party (prod: WebBeatz)
  6. Kum Kum Cha (prod: Ojahdrumz)
  7. I Am That I Am (prod: Bluebeatz)
  8. Sakasaka (prod: Bluebeatz)
  9. Hustle (prod: Ojahdrumz)
  10. Man No Be God (prod: Pee Jay)
Wiz Child

Presented by DMTL MUSIC, the album credits showcase Wiz Child as the author and DMTL MUSIC as the executive producer. The ‘I Am That I Am’ album is positioned within the Afrobeat genre, promising listeners a captivating musical experience.

As fans eagerly await the official release, Wiz Child’s latest project is poised to make waves in the music scene. Stay tuned for the musical journey that ‘I Am That I Am’ is set to unfold.

Gh Blinks

Gh Blinks is a young industrious, motivated, passionate, highly productive, and creative blogger and writer with strong communication and problem-solving skills. He has a couple of awards and honors to his credit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button