Tawasal Radio Music Awards 2022 : Full List of Winners

Below are the full list of winner at the 2022 Tawasal Radio Music Awards

New Act OF The Year
Adugali = The Greatest

Popular Song Of The Year
FLamez ft Amie, Dj flex & Fadlan = Yekaabe

Music Video Of The Year
Fancy Gadam = Block & Delete

Movie Of The Year
Gbaalo = Kpalinkpaa

Male Vocalist Of The Year
Don Ziggy = Zinahagu

Hip pop Act Of The Year
T Bird = Maney

Hip life Song Of The Year
Fancy Gadam =Block $ Delete

Female Vocalist Of The Year
Reka j = Work On Me

Dancehall Act Of The Year
Ruff Guy = Ma Bebe

Comedian Of The Year

Best Collaboration Of The Year
FLamez = Yekaabe ft fadlan x Dj flex & Amie

Blog site Of The Year
Hype Media Gh

Best Rapper Of The Year

Best Presenter Of The Year
Dj Krouch

Music Producer Of The Year

Most Trended personality Of The Year

Most Successful Show Of The Year
Sapashini Live Life Concert

Artist Of The Year
Fad Lan

Originally posted 2023-01-22 00:53:00.


Asonya Gh is an entrepreneur, an entertainment and lifestyle blogger based in the Upper West Region of Ghana. He is also the CEO of OneMuzikGh.Com. I am committed to making a difference in any field of work through the use of IT. With a strong desire to contribute to the development of others, I selflessly shares my IT knowledge to benefit others. Through my professional and educational abilities. I strives to make a positive impact while continuously learning and upgrading their knowledge. Join me on this journey of growth and transformation towards a better tomorrow.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button