Ghana Entertainment NewsNews

Fancy Gadam Unveils Star-Line-Up Tracklist for His 7th Studio Album “COMPETITION ALBUM”

Ghana’s very own Fancy Gadam, a multiple award-winning singer and performer, is set to enthrall the world once again with the upcoming release of his 7th studio album, aptly named the “COMPETITION ALBUM.” With just two months remaining until its much-anticipated drop, fans can expect a musical journey that transcends boundaries and explores the depths of human emotion.

This album, comprised of 13 soul-stirring tracks, features a stellar lineup of talented artists, including Kuami Eugene, Kwaku Flick, Amerado Burner, Lasmid, Fad Lan, Richkid, and more. What’s even more impressive is that Fancy Gadam himself has penned every song in the album, showcasing his lyrical prowess and creative brilliance.

The production of this masterpiece is a testament to the collaboration of industry heavyweights, with credits going to producers like Master Garzy, Stone B, Zulu Beats, Beat Killer, and Blue Beat. Executive production is handled by the 5M Music Crew, ensuring that every note and rhythm aligns perfectly with Fancy Gadam’s artistic vision.


  1. Asalaamu Alaikum
  2. If
  3. Heart and Soul Ft. Lasmid
  4. Taaya for me
  5. 0telo Ft. Kuame Eugene
  6. We Gonna Get it Ft. Kwaku Flick, Amerado & Richkid
  7. Gonjè Piano
  8. Boxer Ft. Pachino
  9. Competition
  10. Neee Miya Ft. lz Flexy
  11. Ti Chilirimi Ft. Fad Lan, Papi Suweide, 2sad, David AJ & Zelle
  12. E Kwa Kwa Ft. Top line
  13. Ki Joeye

Fancy Gadam’s “COMPETITION ALBUM” isn’t just an assortment of songs; it’s a heartfelt exploration of the struggles, dreams, and resilience of today’s youth. Through his music, he provides a voice for those facing life’s challenges, offering inspiration and hope.

However, the album transcends the boundaries of age and experience, delving into universal themes and emotions. Each track is a unique chapter in the human story, capturing the spectrum of feelings that define our existence, from the ecstasy of love to the intensity of hatred and the serenity of peace.

Fancy Gadam extends his heartfelt gratitude to his loyal fanbase, whose unwavering support has been the driving force behind his musical journey. As the countdown to the album’s release begins, fans can expect exclusive updates, sneak peeks, and behind-the-scenes glimpses that promise to make the next two months an unforgettable musical journey.

In addition to this exciting album news, Fancy Gadam has achieved a remarkable milestone in his career by receiving a plaque from YouTube for surpassing 100,000 subscribers on his official channel. He stands as the first Northern-based artiste to achieve this remarkable feat, solidifying his status as a trailblazer in Ghana’s music industry.

Gh Blinks

Gh Blinks is a young industrious, motivated, passionate, highly productive, and creative blogger and writer with strong communication and problem-solving skills. He has a couple of awards and honors to his credit.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button