Download : Sarkodie – The Championship Mixtape [Full EP]

Ghanaian rapper and general overseer of the rap fraternity in Ghana, Sarkodie, comes through again with this amazing piece of work tagged, The Championship Mixtape. The EP Consist of 6 solid track with Sarkodie exhibiting his rap prowess once again. Download Sarkodie The Championship Mixtape mp3 below

  1. Download Sarkodie – Confetti mp3 :


  2. Download Sarkodie – Brag mp3 :


  3.  Download Sarkodie – X mp3 :
  4. Download Sarkodie – Trauma mp3 :
  5. Download Sarkodie – Loyalty mp3 :
  6. Download Sarkodie – Amen mp3 :
Download More Songs on OneMuzikGh.Com



Asonya Gh is an entrepreneur, an entertainment and lifestyle blogger based in the Upper West Region of Ghana. He is also the CEO of OneMuzikGh.Com. I am committed to making a difference in any field of work through the use of IT. With a strong desire to contribute to the development of others, I selflessly shares my IT knowledge to benefit others. Through my professional and educational abilities. I strives to make a positive impact while continuously learning and upgrading their knowledge. Join me on this journey of growth and transformation towards a better tomorrow.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button