Ghana Music

Download: Muslihat mchelvert – Osmaria Album [Full Download]

Muslihat finally serves us the body works of her much anticipated Album tagged, “Osmaria”. Fully packed and caved out her lyrical dexterity, Muslihat takes us through her experienced laced with her untold stories. Download, listen and share.

  1. Download: Muslihat McHelvert – Roots

  2. Download: Muslihat – Kizz & Tell 

  3. Download: Muslihat McHelVert Ft. Kawute & Mr WAB- Heartless 

  4. Download: Muslihat Mchelvert – money Main

  5. Download: Muslihat Ft. best Gally – Zombie Rmx

  6. Download: Muslihat Ft. Adlan 7 Stunner – Answers

  7. Download: Muslihat – Energgy 

  8. Download; Muslihat – GodZilla


Asonya Gh is an entrepreneur, an entertainment and lifestyle blogger based in the Upper West Region of Ghana. He is also the CEO of OneMuzikGh.Com. I am committed to making a difference in any field of work through the use of IT. With a strong desire to contribute to the development of others, I selflessly shares my IT knowledge to benefit others. Through my professional and educational abilities. I strives to make a positive impact while continuously learning and upgrading their knowledge. Join me on this journey of growth and transformation towards a better tomorrow.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button